You are here

Learn & Connect

Learn & Connect is your guide to HRIA industry events that cover the full spectrum of HR. Tell us where you are and we will tell you what's happening in your business and HR community.

Not sure which chapter you're in? Have a look the Chapter Regions Map to find out.

Legend
HRIA Events
HRIA
When: 
Wednesday , August 03 , 2016 at 12:00 PM to 1:15 PM
Venue: 
Online
Cost: 
Complimentary
Online Learning
Paid Events
When: 
Thursday , Sep 08 ,2016 at 9:00 AM to 4:30 PM
Friday , Sep 09 ,2016 at 9:00 AM to 4:30 PM
Saturday , Sep 10 ,2016 at 9:00 AM to 4:30 PM
Venue: 
Calgary - Best Western Port O'Call Inn
Cost: 
$840 per module
In-Person Learning
HRIA Events
When: 
Saturday , Sep 10 ,2016 at 8:00 AM to 4:30 PM
Saturday , Sep 17 ,2016 at 8:00 AM to 4:30 PM
Venue: 
Calgary - Kahanoff Centre
Cost: 
Associate Members: $480
Note: 
*Seats are limited to 30 people per workshop. Registration closes September 2, 2016.
In-Person Learning
Partnered Events
HRIA
When: 
Wednesday , Sep 14 ,2016 at 8:00 AM to 4:30 PM
Thursday , Sep 15 ,2016 at 8:00 AM to 4:30 PM
Friday , Sep 16 ,2016 at 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Venue: 
Edmonton
Cost: 
Early Bird Member: $1200 | Member: $1300 | Non-member: $1500
Note: 
Early Bird ends August 15
In-Person Learning
HRIA Events
HRIA Events
When: 
Tuesday , September 13 , 2016 at 5:30 PM to 8:00 PM
Venue: 
Edmonton - Double Tree by Hilton West Edmonton
Cost: 
Early bird Member $25 | Member $35 | Early bird Non-Member $40 | Non-Member $50 | Student Member $25 | Student $35
Note: 
*Early bird rate ends August 30
Networking
HRIA Events
When: 
Saturday , Sep 24 ,2016 at 8:00 AM to 4:30 PM
Saturday , Oct 01 ,2016 at 8:00 AM to 4:30 PM
Venue: 
Edmonton - TBD
Cost: 
Associate Members: $480
Note: 
*Seats are limited to 30 people per workshop. Registration closes September 16, 2016.
In-Person Learning
HRIA Events
When: 
Saturday , Sep 24 ,2016 at 8:00 AM to 4:30 PM
Saturday , Oct 01 ,2016 at 8:00 AM to 4:30 PM
Venue: 
Calgary - Kahanoff Centre
Cost: 
Associate Members: $480
Note: 
*Seats are limited to 30 people per workshop. Registration closes September 16, 2016.
Networking
HRIA Events
HRIA logo
When: 
Wednesday , Sep 28 ,2016 at 8:00 AM to 4:30 PM
Thursday , Sep 29 ,2016 at 8:00 AM to 4:30 PM
Friday , Sep 30 ,2016 at 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Venue: 
Calgary - Kahanoff Centre
Cost: 
Early Bird Member: $1200 | Member: $1300 | Non-member: $1500
Note: 
Early Bird ends August 31
In-Person Learning
HRIA Events
HRIA
When: 
Wednesday , September 28 , 2016 at 7:30 AM to 4:00 PM
Venue: 
Calgary - Kahanoff Centre
Cost: 
Early Bird Member: $99 | Member: $149 | Early Bird Non-member: $149 | Non-member: $225 | Student Member: $79 | Student: $99
Note: 
Early bird ends September 14
In-Person Learning
HRIA Events
HRIA
When: 
Thursday , September 29 , 2016 at 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM
Venue: 
Calgary - HRIA Boardroom, Kahanoff Centre
Cost: 
Member: Complimentary | Early bird Non-Member $15 | Non-Member $25 | Student: $10
Note: 
Early bird ends September 15
Networking

Pages